Past District Governors

Renee Decoskey, our current District Governor was preceded by the following Past District Governors:

Year Past District Governor Home Club
2022-23 David Houtz Chichester
2021-22 Roger Taylor Coatesville
2020-21 Kevin Katarynick King of Prussia
2019-20 Peter Mardinly Media
2018-19 Paul Quintavala Broomall
2017-18 Dawn deFuria Greater West Chester Sunrise
2016-17 Dave Haradon Longwood
2015-16 Chad Rosenberg Upper Main Line
2014-15 Doug Blazey Wayne
2013-14 Charles Streitwieser West Chester
2012-13 Dave Ellis Great Valley
2011-12 Bonnie Korengel Longwood
2010-11 Joan Batory Philadelphia
2009-10 Al Marland Wayne
2008-09 Joel Chesney Westtown-Goshen
2007-08 Russ deFuria Upper Darby-Lansdowne
2006-07 Marty Phillips Ardmore
2005-06 Bob Lankin Northeast Philadelphia Sunrisers
2004-05 Andrew Pendleton Phoenixville
2003-04 John H. Grant Newtown Square
2002-03 Daniel S Guyon Glenside
2001-02 Paul Osimo Haverford Township
2000-01 Daniel R Bronson West Grove-Avondale
1999-00 Sandra Costanzo Langhorne
1998-99 Jeffry Cadorette [PRID] Media
1997-98 William E Graham Chester Pike
1996-97 Richard D Knauff Wayne
1995-96 Bradley N Stanton Concordville-Chadds Ford
1994-95 Thomas F Owens Springfield
1993-94 G Holger Hansen Ardmore
1992-93 Arthur Judson II Philadelphia
1991-92 Mark Z McGill Coatesville
1990-91 Arnold H Graf Newtown Square
1989-90 Edward R O’Brien Upper Darby
1988-89 Elwood Spellman West Chester
1987-88 Thomas N McCarthy Glenside
1986-87 Joseph C Bruno Philadelphia
1985-86 William J Stinger Bensalem
1984-85 William T Walsh Ardmore
1983-84 William R Wright Levittown-Fairless Hills
1982-83 Nelson H Jacobs Darby-Lansdowne
1981-82 Herman M Bloom Swarthmore
1980-81 Robert Poole III West Chester
1979-80 Thomas E Brookover Downingtown
1978-79 Lynmar Brock Jr [PRID] Philadelphia
1977-78 Furman H Gyger Phoenixville
1976-77 John Z Mackenson Chester Pike
1975-76 Munro Purse Bala Cynwyd-Narberth
1974-75 Paul A Vaughn King Of Prussia
1973-74 Fred H Miller Paoli-Malvern-Berwyn
1972-73 Kenneth B Erdman [PRID] Cheltenham-Rockledge
1971-72 Arthur C Abbot Philadelphia
1970-71 Walter Eppenhimer Bensalem
1969-70 Earl Trout Springfield
1968-69 Kenneth S Dale Chester
1967-68 Louis (Lou) Holmes Chester Pike
1966-67 Frederick E Hendler Wayne
1965-66 George Uhlig [PRIVP] Ardmore
1964-65 Charles H Dager Jenkintown
1963-64 William Berglund Bristol
1962-63 Spencer T Videon Upper Darby
1961-62 Horace Darlington West Chester
1960-61 William O Vivian Media
1959-60 Edwin F Thies Glenside
1958-59 Charles F Pennock Philadelphia
1957-58 Charles R Meyer Sr Wayne
1956-57 John E Michael Swarthmore
1955-56 John H Ware III Oxford
1954-55 William B Lange Jenkintown
1953-54 Charles A McCafferty Media
1952-53 Joseph W Meil Chester


Upcoming Events

RLI NEA Seminar - Dist 7170 - Johnson City High School
March 2nd 2024
More info

President and AG Monthly Zoom Meeting
March 5th 2024
More info

Rotary 101
March 11th 2024
More info

District 7450 Foundation Meeting
March 12th 2024
More info

District Grant Training Zoom Meeting March 14th
March 14th 2024
More info


Copyright © 2014 - 2023 Rotary International District 7450      Powered by: DACdb